This website uses Cookies
Privacy Policy | Close
Members' Area
City, Town and Parish Councillors - Our Team
Mebyon Kernow has many Town and Parish Councillors across Cornwall, including Truro City Council. Our Councillors are here to help you on a range of issues relating to your local area. If you would like to contact your local MK councillor please email us and we can provide you with the relevant contact details.

Our local councillors are -

Bodmin Town Council (St Petroc Ward) - John Gibbs

Callington Town Council (Callington Ward) - Maria Coakley
Callington Town Council (Callington Ward) - Andrew Long
Callington Town Council (Callington Ward) - Mark Smith
Callington Town Council (Kelly Bray Ward) - Debbie Smith

Camborne Town Council (Pendarves Ward) - John Ellery Gillingham
Camborne Town Council (Trelowarren Ward) - Zoe Fox
Camborne Town Council (Treslothan Ward) - Jane Barclay

Crowan Parish Council (Praze ward) - Loveday Jenkin

Lanner Parish Council - Matt Blewett

Mevagissey Parish Council - Matt Facey

Newlyn East Parish Council (Newlyn East Ward) - Rod Toms

Pillaton Parish Council - David Floyd

Roche Parish Council - Brian Higman

Sithney Parish Council – Mike Tresidder

St Enoder Parish Council - Dick Cole

St Goran Parish Council - Michael Bunney

St Mewan Parish Council (Polgooth & Sticker Ward) - David Holman

Treverbyn Parish Council (Boscoppa Ward) - Matt Luke